Laura: First Four Years




by Laura Ingalls Wilder

This is the ninth and final book in the Little House on the Prairie Series, the Laura years. Laura Ingalls Wilder is beginning life with her new husband, Almanzo, in their own little house. Laura is a young pioneer wife now, and must work hard with Almanzo, farming the land around their home on the South Dakota prairie. Soon their baby daughter, Rose, is born, and the young family must face the hardships and triumphs encountered by so many American pioneers.

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Laura: First Four Years”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *