Judges Through Kings, Teacher Manual



Veritas Press

Teacher's Manual (Homeschool Version: perfect bound. Permission to copy for students within your own household.) This series begins shortly after the establishment of Israel in Canaan as a nation, continues through the many periods of faithfulness and unfaithfulness of God's people and ends before Elijah comes on the scene. Naomi, Ruth, David and Solomon are just a few of the personalities studied herein.

Additional information

Weight 0.00 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Judges Through Kings, Teacher Manual”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *